Política de cancelación

Some items in our store may be offered to you as a subscription, a pre-order or try before you buy. This cancellation policy lays out how you can change or cancel these kinds of purchases.
Subscriptions
When you purchase a subscription you'll receive repeat deliveries. These are based on the subscription duration and frequency that you select.
Your payment details will be stored securely and you'll be charged for each of these deliveries, unless you choose to pay in advance.
Some subscriptions may auto-renew at the end of their duration. If you don't want to renew a subscription you can cancel it.
If you want to cancel or change your subscription, you can do it at any time. Your order confirmation emails have links to your order. You can manage your subscription from there.
See our returns policy for more details on returns and refunds.
Pre-orders
When you purchase a pre-order, you are buying an out-of-stock or soon-to-be-available product not yet in inventory. We may collect no payment or a partial deposit at checkout, store your payment method, then fulfill and charge the full or remaining payment at a future date.
You can cancel a partially paid pre-order order that has not yet been fulfilled. If the order has been fulfilled, then you can't cancel the order, but you can request a full or partial refund. See our returns policy for more details on returns and refunds.
Try before you buy
When you purchase a try before you buy item, we authorize your payment method before fulfilling the order. You will have a certain amount of time to decide if you want to keep the item. Once the time period has passed, if you have not returned the item, we will charge your payment method for the full amount.

Rep Theory Training Subscription. When you subscribe to training through The Performance Rope, your first order is billed at the discounted subscription rate shown at checkout, which covers your rope and shipping. Your rope ships once — it is not re-shipped on later billing cycles. Starting with your second billing cycle, you'll be billed $9.99 every month for continued access to the Rep Theory training app, including your personalized program, meal guidance, and progress tracking. This is a recurring subscription that renews automatically each month until cancelled. To ensure customers experience the full program, subscriptions require a minimum commitment of 2 billing cycles before cancellation. After your second billing cycle, you can cancel anytime through your customer account portal; cancelling stops future billing and ends access to the training app at the end of your current billing period. No refunds are issued for partial billing periods.